Contact us

Contact us.

Sales

Aditya Dhamankar
Manager, Solution Sales, West
aditya.dhamankar@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9867529012

Sankar A
Senior Manager
Solution Sales, South
sankar.a@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9840721119

Praveen Waychal
Head
Solution Sales, India Region
praveen.waychal@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9867529014

M C Sureshkumar 
Managing Director
Cargotec India
mc.sureshkumar@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9980846100
 

Services

Samir Shaikh
Sr. Manager
Service Operations - North & West
samir.shaikh@kalmarglobal.com
+91 7506009782

Vijayrangan G.
Manager
Service Operations - South
vijayarangan.g@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9791039014

Arup Bhattacharya
Manager
Service Operations - East
arup.bhattacharya@kalmarglobal.com
+91 98366 22007

Madhusudan Shetty
Head
Service Operations - India Region
madhusudan.shetty@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9980846100

Spares

Amit Kumar Yadav
Manager
Spare Parts Sales - North & West
amit.kumar.yadav@kalmarglobal.com
+91 7045751836

Karthikeyan C
Manager
Spare Parts Sales - South & East
karthikeyan.c@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9677002701

Vikram Nayak
Head
Supply Chain
vikram.nayak@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9867529002

Subramanya Kumar
Head
Spare Parts and Service Sales - India
subramanya.kumar@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9867529013

Sourcing

Punith V.B
Sr. Manager
Sourcing
punith.v.b@kalmarglobal.com
+91 8971588044

Rony Thomas
Head
India Product Line
rony.thomas@kalmarglobal.com
+91 9108014501